Boundary County, Idaho

Quick Reference Directory


Search WWW

Search www.boundarycountyid.org

 

   

Department

(Click to go to site)

Key Personnel

Phone

(area code 208)

Fax

E-mail

(Click to e-mail)

Airport

Dave Parker, Manager

Jay Wages, Board Chair

267-3711

267-5086

dave@northernair.biz

 

Assessor

Dave Ryals, Assessor

Les Vetter, Deputy Assessor

267-3301

267-1205

dryals@boundarycountyid.org

Clerk

Glenda Poston, Clerk

Tracie Issac, Chief Deputy

267-2242

267-7814

gposton@boundarycountyid.org

Commissioners

Dan Dinning, Commission Chair

Walt Kirby, Commissioner

LeAlan Pinkerton, Commissioner

Michelle Rohrwasser, Commission Clerk

267-7723

267-7814

commissioners@boundarycountyid.org

Court

Jury Duty

Justin Julian, Magistrate

Ben Reinhardt, Bailiff

267-5504

267-0924

267-7814

rsprungl@boundarycountyid.org

bcjury@boundarycountyid.org

Extension

Carol Hampton, Educator

Angela Tucker, Office Manager

Sheila Pruitt, Secretary/Receptionist

Squire Fields, 4-H Program Coord

Jennifer Jensen, Educator

267-3235

 

267-3056

champton@uidaho.edu

atucker@uidaho.edu

spruitt@uidaho.edu

boundary@uidaho.edu

jenjensen@uidaho.edu

Fair

Sandy Schnepf, Secretary

Rod LePoidevin,  Board Chair

267-7041

267-3056

bcfair@coldreams.com

Youth Recreation

Anne Tompkins (208) 304-3603    

Historical Society

Sue Kemmis, Museum Director

267-7720

 

 

Motor Vehicle Licensing

David Ryals, Assessor

 

267-7613

267-1205

autolicense@boundarycountyid.org

Maintenance

Gerald Kothe, Supervisor

267-8599

267-7814

 

Planning & Zoning

Dan Studer, Administrator

267-7212

267-1205

planning@boundarycountyid.org

Probation

Stacy Brown, Chief Officer

267-7983

267-4414

sbrown@boundarycountyid.org

Prosecutor

Jack Douglas, Prosecutor

Tevis Hull, Chief Deputy

267-7545

 

267-5284

jdouglas@boundarycountyid.org

 

Public Information Mike Weland, PIO 267-7212 267-2105 publicinfo@boundarycountyid.org

Restorium

Karlene Magee, Administrator

Jeri Witt, Assistant

267-2453

267-7564

boundaryccr@frontier.com

Road & Bridge

Jeff Gutshall, Superintendent

Renee Nelson, Secretary

267-3838

267-7978

grader@nidaho.net

Sheriff

Greg Sprungl, Sheriff

Rich Stephens, Chief Deputy

Dave McClelland, Investigations

Robert Goad, Patrol Sergeant

267-3151

267-3154

gsprungl@boundarysheriff.org

Solid Waste

Claine Skeen, Supervisor

267-3812 267-0797 solidwaste@boundarycouuntyid.org

Treasurer

Jenny Fessler, Treasurer

267-3291

267-7814

jfessler@boundarycountyid.org 

Veterans Services

Jim Wilson

267-8611

267-7814

 

Weeds Terry Guthrie, Supervisor 267-5341 267-3056 tguthrie@boundarycountyid.org

GIS Mapping

Gary Falcon, GIS Manager

267-5395

267-7814

gfalcon@boundarycountyid.org

County Home